Notice for Prize Distribution 2018

PDF | Print | E-mail




Phone No.0161-2443365, 2446660

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Dated: 19.04.2018




The undersigned is pleased to inform you that Annual Prize Distribution Function of the College is scheduled to be held on 24.04.2018 at 10:00 A.M. in the College Auditorium. Mr. Harjit Singh, IAS, Director Public Instructions, Punjab has very kindly consented to be the Chief Guest and give away prizes to the outstanding students of this College.


Students who have been selected to receive the prize in the Prize Distribution Function on the basis of your academic performance (2016-17) /Co-Curricular & Sports Activities during the year 2017-18,  may check their names in the list of prize winners from college website –


For any further enquiry, you may contact the teacher concerned at the phone numbers given below between 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.


1. Prof. Anil Trikha                            Arts Faculty               - 94634-95737

2. Mrs. Anuradha Dhiman                 PG Classes Arts          - 98159-07563

3. Prof. Devinder Joshi                     Sports                         - 98728-88777

4  Dr S.P. Singh                                 Extra Co curricular Activities & NCC- 98551-73355

5. Prof. Suksham Walia                    Incharge (W/S)          - 98151-00430

6. Dr. R. Mukhopadhaya                    Science Faculty        - 95014-77755

7. Prof. Saileja Anand                       Commerce Faculty     - 98154-01186

8. Mrs. Sonia Sharma                        Computer Science & Application - 82830-33661


Prize winners are required to be present in the college Auditorium at 10:00 AM Sharp. No student will be allowed to inter in the college auditorium after 10 AM on 24.04.2018.

Students are advised to switch off their mobile phone during the function.

Please treat it as most urgent.


(Dr. Savita Uppal)



Gayatri Mantra

Contact Us

View My Stats